Ons Team

Jarina Caspers

Directeur - jarina.caspers@ambion.nl

Mariska Schrage

Intern begeleider (IB'er) - mariska.schrage@ambion.nl

Susan Douma

Intern begeleider (IB'er) in opleiding

Anton Silvius

ICT Beheer & Administratie

Anke van der Meer

iCoach+

Gea Hijlkema

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3 - gea.hijlkema@ambion.nl

Wendy de Krieger

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3 - wendy.dekrieger@ambion.nl

Kirsten van Hettema

Leerkracht groep 4-5 - kirsten.vanhettema@ambion.nl

Dirk van der Meulen

Leerkracht groep 4-5 - dirk.vandermeulen@ambion.nl

Sytske Anema

Leerkracht groep 4-5, 6-7-8 & iCoach - sytske.annema@ambion.nl

Nienke Sonnenberg

Leerkracht groep 6-7-8 - nienke.sonnenberg@ambion.nl

Sjoukje Foppes

Leerkrachtondersteuner - sjoukje.foppes@ambion.nl

Yntze Seinstra

Onderwijsassistent - yntze.seinstra@ambion.nl

Dennis Edoh

Conciƫrge